Продукты

Глушитель сигнала сотового телефона

Глушитель сигналов сотового телефона широко используется для защиты сигналов телефона 2G 3G 4G 5G WIFI BLUETOOTH CCTV во многих областях, таких как тюрьма, школа, библиотека, конференц-зал, тренировочный зал, храм и т. Д.

Наши глушители сигналов сотовых телефонов состоят из усилителя мощности ВЧ, радиатора, охлаждающего вентилятора, антенны с высоким коэффициентом усиления и т. Д. Он будет передавать сигнал глушения, чтобы подавить телефонную сеть Wi-Fi. Тогда в зоне действия телефон не может принимать или отправлять сообщения и звонки, серфинг в телефонной сети также нарушен. Соединение WIFI тоже не работает.

Этот глушитель сигнала сотового телефона может быть настроен на частоту, опционально от CDMA 800–851–894 МГц ›GSM 900–925–960 МГц DCS1800 1805-1880 МГц • PCS1900,1930-1990 МГц • 3G CDMA 2110–2170 МГц • GPS L1 1570–1580 МГц • WiFi 2400-2500 МГц • 4G LTE 800 791–821 МГц • 4G LTE 700 (опционально) 725-770 МГц • 4G LTE 2600 2620–2690 МГц • 4G LTE 2300 (опционально) 2300-2400 МГц, Wi-Fi 2,4 ГГц 2400-2485 МГц • GPSL1 1560-1620 МГц • GPSL2 / Глонасс 1227,42 МГц • Беспроводная камера 1.2G 1100–1200 МГц • Беспроводная камера 2,4 ГГц 2400–2483 МГц • PHS1900 МГц, WiFi5.2G 5170–5330 МГц Wi-Fi 5,8 ГГц 5725-5850 МГц
Телефон 5G в диапазоне 3100–4990 МГц • УКВ 135-174 МГц
УВЧ 400-470 МГц и т. Д.
View as  
 
Джаммер интернет-сигнала сотового телефона 7 диапазонов со встроенной батареей на 1 час

Джаммер интернет-сигнала сотового телефона 7 диапазонов со встроенной батареей на 1 час

Этот детектор глушителя сигнала сотового телефона имеет 1-часовую батарею внутри для портативного использования. Каждая частота подавления сигнала канала регулируется в соответствии с конкретными потребностями заказчика. TeXin является профессиональным производителем глушителей сигналов для защиты от глушения сигналов дронов, модулей глушителей радиочастотных сигналов, глушителей телефонных сигналов, глушителей сигналов WIFI, глушителей сигналов GPS.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Глушитель экрана сотового телефона CCTV камеры

Глушитель экрана сотового телефона CCTV камеры

E6F - это горячая продажа и экономичная камера CCTV Cell Phone Shield Jammer с диапазоном 5-30 метров.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Универсальный глушитель для сотовых телефонов LTE WiFi

Универсальный глушитель для сотовых телефонов LTE WiFi

Этот универсальный глушитель сотовых телефонов LTE WiFi может эффективно защищать 2G 3G 4G WIFI GPS в диапазоне 5-40 метров. Вся телефонная сеть Wi-Fi больше не может работать в зоне глушения.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
GSM CDMA 4G музейный глушитель сотового телефона

GSM CDMA 4G музейный глушитель сотового телефона

Хотите заглушить сигнал Wi-Fi сотовой связи 2/3/4 / 5g по всему миру? Тогда этот музейный глушитель сотового телефона GSM CDMA 4G - хороший выбор, он подходит для 99% всех стран мира.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Глушитель сигнала сотового телефона 433 МГц

Глушитель сигнала сотового телефона 433 МГц

Глушитель сигналов сотового телефона нового поколения с частотой 433 МГц - это универсальный настольный или настенный фиксированный тип, который блокирует телефонный сигнал GPS Wi-Fi и настраиваемые сигналы в определенной зоне покрытия 150-200 квадратных метров.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Глушитель сотового телефона для конференций

Глушитель сотового телефона для конференций

Чтобы создать тихую обстановку, нам нужен этот глушитель сотового телефона для конференций, чтобы блокировать сигнал GPS Wi-Fi телефона на площади 200-300 кв.м, например, в смотровой, церквях, библиотеках, конференц-зале, тепле и других местах, останавливая носящие телефонные звонки и видео голос.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
TeXin - один из Глушитель сигнала сотового телефона производителей и поставщиков в Китае. Наша фабрика оснащена новейшим Глушитель сигнала сотового телефона и обеспечивает оптовую продажу клиентам со всего мира. Мы делаем ставку на отличное Глушитель сигнала сотового телефона и с хорошей репутацией, товары экспортируются по всему миру. Текущие товары есть в наличии, если вы покупаете оптом, мы можем предложить покупателям более выгодную цену.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Home > Products > Phone Signal Jammer > Cell Phone Signal Jammer

Cell Phone Signal Jammer

The cell phone signal jammer is widely used to shield the phone 2G 3G 4G 5G WIFI BLUETOOTH CCTV signals in many fields such as prison, school, library, meeting room, training room and temple etc.

Our cell phone signal jammer is made up of the RF power amplifier, heat sink, cooling fan, and high gain antenna,etc. It will transmit the jamming signal to suppress the phone wifi network. Then in the effective area, the phone can not receive or send messages and calls, phone net surfing is also broken. The WIFI connection is out of work too. 

This cell phone signal jammer can be customized frequency, optional from CDMA 800,851-894 MHz;GSM 900,925-960 MHzDCS1800 1805-1880 MHz,PCS1900,1930-1990 MHz,3G CDMA 2110-2170 MHz,GPS L1 1570-1580 MHz, WiFi 2400-2500 MHz,4G LTE 800 791-821 MHz,4G LTE 700 (Optional) 725-770 MHz,4G LTE 2600 2620-2690 MHz, 4G LTE 2300 (Optional) 2300-2400 MHz,WiFi 2.4G 2400-2485 MHz, GPSL1 1560-1620 MHz, GPSL2/Glonass 1227.42 MHz, Wireless Camera 1.2G 1100-1200 MHz,Wireless Camera 2.4G 2400-2483 MHz,PHS1900 MHz, WiFi5.2G 5170-5330 MHz,WiFi 5.8G 5725-5850 MHz    
Phone 5G in 3100-4990 MHz,VHF 135-174 MHz
UHF 400-470 MHz,Etc.
View as  
 
7 Band Cell Phone Internet Signal Jammer with built in 1 Hour Battery

7 Band Cell Phone Internet Signal Jammer with built in 1 Hour Battery

You can buy 7 Band Cell Phone Internet Signal Jammer with built in 1 Hour Battery with the cheap price from Texin factory. This cell phone signal jammer detector is 1 hour battery inside for portable use. Each channel signal jamming frequency is cutomized by the customer specific need. TeXin is the professional signal jammer manufacturer for the anti drone signal jammer, RF sgnal jammer module, phone signal jammer, WIFI signal jammer, GPS signal jammer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Universal LTE WiFi Cell Phone Jammer

Universal LTE WiFi Cell Phone Jammer

This universal LTE WiFi cell phone jammer can effectively shield 2G 3G 4G WIFI GPS in range of 5-40 meter. All phone Wi-Fi network can not work anymore in the jamming area.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
GSM CDMA 4G Museum Cell Phone Jammer

GSM CDMA 4G Museum Cell Phone Jammer

Want to jam worldwide phone cellular 2/3/4/5g wifi signal ? Then this GSM CDMA 4G Museum Cell Phone Jammer is a nice choice, it is suitable for 99% all world countries.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Cellular 433MHz Cell Phone Signal Jammer

Cellular 433MHz Cell Phone Signal Jammer

Thie new generation Cellular 433MHz Cell Phone Signal Jammer is a universal desktop or wall mount fixed type to block phone Wi-Fi GPS signal and customized signals in a certain coverage of 150-200 square meter.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Conference Meeting Cell Phone Jammer

Conference Meeting Cell Phone Jammer

To create a quiet environment, we need this Conference Meeting Cell Phone Jammer,to block the phone wifi GPS signal in area 200-300 sqm such as examination room, churches, libraries, meeting room, heatre and other places, stopping the nosiy phone calls and video voice.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Concert Hall Cell Phone Scrambler Jammer

Concert Hall Cell Phone Scrambler Jammer

To disable an area from phone wifi gps network, this Concert hall Cell Phone Scrambler Jammer is perfect choice to block the signals in range 5-40 meter.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
TeXin is one of Cell Phone Signal Jammer original manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our factory has the newest Cell Phone Signal Jammer and provides wholesale to customers from all over the world. We rely on excellent Cell Phone Signal Jammer and with good reputation, the goods are exported all over the world. The current products are in stock, if you buy bulk, we can give customers a more favorable price.