Продукты

Drone Jammer

В последние годы произошло бесчисленное количество несчастных случаев, вызванных ненадлежащим использованием дронов: дроны в аэропортах не позволяли самолетам нормально приземлиться; трансграничная контрабанда дронов, беспилотные летательные аппараты, подглядывающие в уединение и снимающие видеоэкраны, дроны в общественных местах. так что глушитель дронов необходим.

Задача глушителя беспилотных летательных аппаратов - предотвратить попадание беспилотника в запретную для полетов зону и предотвратить потерю персонала, уединения или имущества. Он заключается в отключении дистанционного управления и передачи изображения дрона путем запуска той же частоты для достижения цели возврата дрона или выполнения аварийной посадки.

Есть много типов глушилок для дронов. Основные имеют 2 типа: переносной глушитель дронов, стационарный глушитель дронов. Для портативного глушителя у нас есть глушитель дронов в форме пистолета и глушитель для чемоданов. Дальность глушения обычно может составлять от 1000 до 1500 метров.
View as  
 
Портативный 8-диапазонный блокатор помех сигнала дрона БПЛА с батареей на 1 час

Портативный 8-диапазонный блокатор помех сигнала дрона БПЛА с батареей на 1 час

Этот 8-диапазонный портативный глушитель сигнала дрона-БПЛА имеет удобную форму для транспортировки. Это решит проблему большинства клиентов с импортом по всему миру и в разные страны. TeXin будет разрабатывать около 3 продуктов каждый квартал, чтобы удовлетворить новую тенденцию на рынке глушителей сигналов, включая глушитель против дронов, модуль глушителя, глушитель телефонного сигнала, глушитель WIFI, блокировщик GPS и т. д.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
TX-WRJ03 Портативный 5-диапазонный блокировщик сигналов дронов

TX-WRJ03 Портативный 5-диапазонный блокировщик сигналов дронов

Портативный 5-диапазонный блокировщик сигналов дронов TX-WRJ03 представляет собой 5-диапазонный глушитель 433 МГц + 900 МГц + 1,5 ГГц + 2,4 ГГц + 5,2 ГГц + 5,8 ГГц с эффективной дальностью помех около 1,5-2 км, даже DJI Mavic 3 может достигать 1,5 км в реальных условиях. TeXin является оригинальной фабрикой по производству модулей глушителей сигналов, глушителей сигналов дронов, портативных мобильных телефонов и глушителей сигналов WIFI GPS.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Блокатор помех сигнала УАВ канала Дрон 5 2000 метров анти-

Блокатор помех сигнала УАВ канала Дрон 5 2000 метров анти-

Texin является одним из профессиональных китайских производителей и поставщиков блокировщиков сигналов БПЛА дальнего радиуса действия 2000 метров, 5-канальных блокаторов сигналов БПЛА, мы можем предоставить высококачественную продукцию. TX-WRJ03 Ручной блокировщик помех сигнала дронов (антидроновый глушитель / устройство защиты от дронов / оборудование для защиты от дронов / продукт C-UAS для борьбы с дронами) объединяет средства противодействия дронам, дисплей, управление и источник питания - все в одном. TeXin разрабатывает портативный блокировщик противодействия дронам с высокоинтегрированным модулем помех внутри, обеспечивающий чрезвычайно высокую точность и точность частоты помех и выходной мощности. Этот глушитель дронов определенно преодолевает все недостатки и значительно повышает эффективность работы, став оптимизированным устройством для борьбы с дронами.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Джаммер сигнала трутня канала Рюкзака ОМНИ Манпак направленный 8 анти-

Джаммер сигнала трутня канала Рюкзака ОМНИ Манпак направленный 8 анти-

Рюкзак Manpack OMNI Directional 8 Channel Anti Drone Signal Jammer, ОДИН год гарантии и пожизненная техническая поддержка.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Устройство беспилотника Jammer трутня рюкзака дальнего действия 2KM анти-

Устройство беспилотника Jammer трутня рюкзака дальнего действия 2KM анти-

Устройство для подавления беспилотных летательных аппаратов с дальностью действия 2 км может автоматически заставить дрон вернуться домой или немедленно приземлиться через 3 секунды после наведения на дрон.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Джаммер для защиты дронов дальнего действия

Джаммер для защиты дронов дальнего действия

Этот глушитель для защиты дронов дальнего действия может заставить дрон вернуться к месту взлета или медленно приземлиться в диапазоне 1500-2000 метров.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
TeXin - один из Drone Jammer производителей и поставщиков в Китае. Наша фабрика оснащена новейшим Drone Jammer и обеспечивает оптовую продажу клиентам со всего мира. Мы делаем ставку на отличное Drone Jammer и с хорошей репутацией, товары экспортируются по всему миру. Текущие товары есть в наличии, если вы покупаете оптом, мы можем предложить покупателям более выгодную цену.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Home > Products > Drone Jammer

Drone Jammer

In recent years, there have been countless accidents caused by improper use of drones: drones at airports prevented aircraft from landing normally; cross-border smuggling by drones, drones peeping at privacy and shooting video screens, drones in public Falling and causing injuries. so drone jammer is necessary.

The purpose of the drone jammer is to prevent the drone from entering the no-fly zone and to prevent loss of personnel, privacy or property. It is to cut off the remote control and image transmission of the drone by launching the same frequency to achieve the purpose of returning the drone or making an emergency landing.

There are many types of drone jammer. main have 2 types: portable drone jammer, stationary drone jammer. for the portable jammer, we main have gun shape drone jammer and suitcase drone jammer. the jamming range usually can come 1000 to 1500 meter.
View as  
 
Portable 8 Band UAV Drone Signal Jammer Blocker with 1 Hour Battery

Portable 8 Band UAV Drone Signal Jammer Blocker with 1 Hour Battery

This Portable 8 Band UAV Drone Signal Jammer Blocker with 1 Hour Battery is with an easy transportation shape. This will solve the problem of most customers to import it to the worldwide and different countries. TeXin will develop about 3 items each quarter to cater to the new trend of the signal jammer market including the anti drone jammer, jammer module, phone signal jammer, WIFI jammer, GPS blocker, etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
TX-WRJ03 Portable 5 Band Anti Drone Signal Blocker Jammer

TX-WRJ03 Portable 5 Band Anti Drone Signal Blocker Jammer

TX-WRJ03 Portable 5 Band Anti Drone Signal Blocker Jammer is 5 band 433MHz+900MHz+1.5GHz+2.4GHz+5.2GHz+5.8GHz with effective jamming range about 1.5-2km even DJI mavic 3 can reach 1.5KM in real environment. TeXin is the original factory to produce the signal jammer module, anti drone jammer, portable mobile phone and WIFI GPS signal jammer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
8 Band Anti Drone Gun Signal Jammer with Replaceable Battery

8 Band Anti Drone Gun Signal Jammer with Replaceable Battery

You can rest assured to wholesale 8 Band Anti Drone Gun Signal Jammer with Replaceable Battery from our factory. TX-XQ08 anti drone gun jammer is with built-in and high gain directional antenna and the high integrated signal jammer module including the 433MHz/900MHz/1.2GHz/1.4GHz/1.5GHz/2.4GHz/5.2GHz/5.8GHz. This portable drone jammer peforms the effective range about 1.5-2KM. Its battery is replaceable and customer can choose to have 2pcs battery, and we can put the 2pcs battery in the same package.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Long Range 2000 Meter Anti Drone 5 Channel UAV Signal Jammer Blocker

Long Range 2000 Meter Anti Drone 5 Channel UAV Signal Jammer Blocker

Texin is one of the professional China Long Range 2000 Meter Anti Drone 5 Channel UAV Signal Jammer Blocker manufacturers and suppliers, we can provide the high quality products. TX-WRJ03 Handheld anti drone signal jammer blocker (Anti Drone Jammer / Anti Drone Device/ Anti Drone Equipment / C-UAS anti drone product) integrates the drone countermeasure, display, control and power supply all in one. TeXin develops out the portable drone counter blocker with highly integrated jammer module inside, to offer the extremely high exactness and accuracy in the jamming frequency and output power. This drone jammer definitely overcomes the shortcommings and significantly improves the operational efficiency to be an optimized anti drone device.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Solid Latest Anti Drone UAV Gun 8 band 200W Signal Jammer

Solid Latest Anti Drone UAV Gun 8 band 200W Signal Jammer

This Solid Latest Anti Drone UAV Gun 8 band 200W Signal Jammer of TeXin jammer factory. It is developed from the old design and real customer feedback after 5 years application in the different fields. With 8 channel jamming, it can deal with almost all types of drones in the market.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Latest Design 8 Band 2km Anti Drone Gun Jammer with Cool Fan

Latest Design 8 Band 2km Anti Drone Gun Jammer with Cool Fan

Texin is one of the famous China Latest Design 8 Band 2km Anti Drone Gun Jammer with Cool Fan manufacturers and suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of product. TeXin designs this latest new and anti drone gun jammer TX-T08 to meet the customer new need including the larger output power, 8 channel and fast cooling design. We adopts the old customer idea about the over-heating problem in the old anti drone gun.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
TeXin is one of Drone Jammer original manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our factory has the newest Drone Jammer and provides wholesale to customers from all over the world. We rely on excellent Drone Jammer and with good reputation, the goods are exported all over the world. The current products are in stock, if you buy bulk, we can give customers a more favorable price.